Spring Relicensure 2018

Program Information

Don’t gamble with your practice!  Join our ‘full house’ for the Dallas Spring Relicensure 2018.  Let Parker University be your ‘ace in the hole’ and earn up to 16 hours of continuing education hours*

We’re dealing you a winning hand – CE hours, the conveniently located Parker campus, and lunch, too!  You’ve hit the jackpot!  We have gathered some of the best to provide you a wide variety of classes.  Our speakers are ready to help you in many of the practice challenges you’ve been dealt.  We’re betting they will take you through today’s red-hot topics in chiropractic such as neulongation, orthopedic assessment, mobility and risk management.

  • Class hours
    8am -5pm Friday April 27 and Saturday April 28 (lunch provided each day)
  • Location:
    Parker University Campus, 2540 Walnut Hill Lane, Dallas, Texas 75229
  • Tuition (prepaid by April 5)
    Starts at just $325
  • Registration options:
    Call 800.266.4723 or local 214.902.2401 8am-4:30pm CST Monday – Friday
    Online registration is also available

*Pending state board approval.  Course not submitted to all states.  Please verify your state’s status prior to registration

 Course Preview – Friday, April 27
 8am-9:50am  Michael Fernandez  Neulongaton/Rehabilitation – Shoulder
 10:10am-12pm  Michael Fernandez  continued
 Lunch provided
 1pm-2:50pm  Austin Reynolds, DC  Rehabilitation/Physiotherapy
 3:10pm-5pm Austin Reynolds, DC  continued

 

 Course Preview – Saturday, April 28
 8am-9:50am  Davis McAlister, DC  Evidence-Based Orthopedic Assessment
 10:10am-12pm Davis McAlister, DC  continued
 Lunch Provided
 1pm-2:50pm  Mark Hanson, DC  Record keeping/Documentation*
 3:10pm-5pm  Jesse Green, JD  Ethics/Risk Mangement*

*these classes will be submitted toward the 4 mandatory Texas topic requirements

 



Course Requirements



Discounts

Discounts available for:
  • Parker University Graduates - contact the Parker Alumni office for more information on discounts and discount code 214.902.2433
  • Current students - contact the Continuing Education office for discount code (must provide student ID information)
Date range discounts (Early and Advanced) will be reflected at Check Out in the Registration process.

Discounts cannot be combined.

State Approvals

State Approval Status
Alabama Application not submitted.
Alaska
PACE Approved
PACE Approved: If subject/format is accepted by state board statutes, rules, or regulations.
Arizona Application not submitted.
Arkansas Application not submitted.
California Application not submitted.
Colorado No application required. See note.
Connecticut No application required. See note.
Delaware No application required. See note.
District of Columbia No application required. See note.
Florida Board Approved.
Georgia Application not submitted.
Hawaii Application not submitted.
Idaho No application required. See note.
Illinois No application required. See note.
Indiana No application required. See note.
Iowa No application required. See note.
Kansas
PACE Approved
PACE Approved: If subject/format is accepted by state board statutes, rules, or regulations.
Kentucky Application not submitted.
Louisiana Approved with comment. See note.
approved 14 hours only - denied Saturday 1pm-3pm
Maine
PACE Approved
PACE Approved: If subject/format is accepted by state board statutes, rules, or regulations.
Maryland No application required. See note.
Massachusetts
PACE Approved
PACE Approved: If subject/format is accepted by state board statutes, rules, or regulations.
Michigan No application required. See note.
Minnesota
PACE Approved
PACE Approved: If subject/format is accepted by state board statutes, rules, or regulations.
Mississippi No application required. See note.
Missouri Application not submitted.
Montana No application required. See note.
Nebraska No application required. See note.
Nevada
PACE Approved
PACE Approved: If subject/format is accepted by state board statutes, rules, or regulations.
New Hampshire Application not submitted.
New Jersey
PACE Approved
PACE Approved: If subject/format is accepted by state board statutes, rules, or regulations.
New Mexico Application not submitted.
New York Application not submitted.
North Carolina
PACE Approved
PACE Approved: If subject/format is accepted by state board statutes, rules, or regulations.
North Dakota
PACE Approved
PACE Approved: If subject/format is accepted by state board statutes, rules, or regulations.
Ohio No application required. See note.
Oklahoma Application not submitted.
Oregon No application required. See notes.
Pennsylvania Application not submitted.
Rhode Island No application required. See note.
South Carolina No application required. See note.
South Dakota
PACE Approved
PACE Approved: If subject/format is accepted by state board statutes, rules, or regulations.
Tennessee
PACE Approved
PACE Approved: If subject/format is accepted by state board statutes, rules, or regulations.
Texas Board Approved.
Utah No application required. See note.
Vermont No application required. See note.
Virginia No application required. See note.
Washington No application required. See note.
West Virginia Application not submitted.
Wisconsin Application not submitted.
Wyoming No application required. See note.
Ontario No application required. See note.
Quebec No application required. See note.
British Columbia No application required. See note.
Alberta Application not submitted.
Manitoba No application required. See note.
Saskatchewan Application not submitted.
Nova Scotia
PACE Approved
PACE Approved: If subject/format is accepted by state board statutes, rules, or regulations.
Newfoundland and Labrador No application required. See note.
Prince Edward Island No application required. See note.
Northwest Territories No application required. See note.
Yukon No application required. See note.
Nunavut No application required. See note.